Corporate Directory


Chairman (Non Executive)
Stephen Bruce Dennis BCom, BLLB, GDipAppFin(Finsia), CFTP
Managing Director and CEO
Wayne Taylor B. Eng (Mining), MBA
Director (Executive)
Ian James Buchhorn BSc (Hons), Dipl Geosci (Min Econ), MAusIMM
Director (Non-Executive)
Borden Putnam III MSc, RPG
Director (Non-Executive)
Fiona Robertson MA (Oxon), M AusIMM, FAICD
Director (Non-Executive)
Mark Sawyer

Company Secretary

Simon Smith BBus, ACA


30 068 263 098

Registered Office

Suite 702, 191 Clarence Street
Sydney 2000
New South Wales, Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9119 8111

Canadian Contact: 1 647 862 1157

Perth Office

1/7 Havelock Street
West Perth 6005
Western Australia

Postal Address
PO Box 1380
West Perth 6872
Western Australia

Telephone: +61 8 6500 9200

Share Registry (Australia)

Security Transfer Registrars Pty Ltd
770 Canning Highway
Applecross 6153
Western Australia

Telephone: +61 8 9315 2333

Share Registry (Canada)

TSX Trust
200 University Avenue, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5H 4H1

Telephone: +1 416 361 0930


Ernst & Young
680 George Street
Sydney 2000
New South Wales, Australia

Solicitors to the Company

Allion Legal Pty Ltd
50 Kings Park Road
West Perth 6005
Western Australia

Resources Legal Pty Ltd
1A Rosemead Rd
Hornsby 2077
New South Wales

Peterson & Company, LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 806
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2


Westpac Bank
230–236 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie 6430
Western Australia

Stock Exchange (Australia)

Australian Securities Exchange Limited
2 The Esplanade
Perth 6000
Western Australia

ASX Code


Stock Exchange (Canada)

Toronto Stock Exchange
130 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5X 1J2

TSX Code


Seat Abbreviation


Industry Classification

GICS classification code is 15104020
Diversified Metals and Mining


AU000 000 HRR6